Access Keys:

 
 
Artigarvan Primary School 31 Berryhill Road Artigarvan Strabane

Mrs Preston- Nursery

Hello and welcome to our Nursery class page. Our teacher is called Mrs Preston and our assistant is called Yvonne.  We are very lucky to have 2 wonderful grown ups to help us to learn and grow every day. 🌻

This year we have 26 little children in our class and we are very excited to settle into our new surroundings and begin the first chapter in our education. 🌞

Keep a look out on our page to meet all the children and also have a look at what we have been getting up to in the next few weeks. ⭐️ 

"You're off to great places, today is your day! Your mountain is waiting so....get on your way." Dr.Seuss

 

News

21st Jun 2022
During the month of June we have started our transition programme for the nursery...
 
 
 
21st Jun 2022
Today was a very exciting day in Nursery! We walked down to Artigarvan play park...
 
 
 
8th Jun 2022
We have had a busy week!! On Monday we came into nursery and we were greeted with...
 
 
 
7th Jun 2022
Today we celebrated two little children for their successes with outside of school...
 
 
 
 

Star of the week! ⭐️

Friday 19th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
 
Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
 
Friday 3rd December 2021
Friday 3rd December 2021
 
Friday 10th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
 
Friday 7th January 2022
Friday 7th January 2022
 
Friday 14th January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
 
Friday 21st January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
 
Friday 28th January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
 
Friday 4th February 2022
Friday 4th February 2022
 
Friday 25th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
 
Friday 4th March 2022
Friday 4th March 2022
 
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
 
Friday 18th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
 
Friday 25th March 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
 
Friday 1st April 2022
Friday 1st April 2022
 
Friday 29th April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
 
Friday 6th May 2022
Friday 6th May 2022
 
Friday 13th May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
 
Friday 20th May 2022
Friday 20th May 2022
 
Friday 27th May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022
 
Friday 10th June 2022
Friday 10th June 2022
 
 

Come and meet our class :)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs